Friends.

People came to my birthday party. The best thing was probably seeing one of my awesome classmates partying outside of school. It was probably his first time awesomely going to a friend’s birthday party. He was partying really well and talking and dancing. It even really rained and he kept dancing. Also, he really does not have autism like I and my other friends do. Really the people who are the most awesomely peaceable can sometimes be the most dangerous. I learned more about him at my party, so my awesome friendships are growing.

One thought on “Friends.

  1. I had an awesome time at your birthday party! I was so happy to see friends from last year. And the dancing was VERY awesome!

Leave a Reply

